How GPT Enhances My Productivity in Everyday Activities

Yesi Days
2 min readMar 17, 2023

The use of artificial intelligence (AI) in our daily lives has increased significantly in recent years. One of the most revolutionary tools in this field is AI-assisted text generation, specifically OpenAI’s GPT model.

In this article, I will describe how I use GPT in my everyday activities and how it has improved my productivity in various fields, from writing emails to programming in Python.

When it comes to drafting emails, GPT has become my ally. The tool allows me to generate quick and coherent responses to received messages while helping me structure my own emails clearly and effectively. Moreover, GPT provides me with suggestions for phrases and words to make my emails more accurate and professional.

Writing is a key skill in many areas of work, and thanks to GPT, I have been able to improve my writing skills. The tool provides me with suggestions to enrich my vocabulary and enhance grammar, allowing me to create clearer, more concise, and persuasive texts in my documents and communications.

GPT has also been an invaluable tool in creating technical documentation. It helps me generate detailed descriptions of the systems and processes I am documenting, in addition to providing code examples and technical explanations. This saves me time and ensures that the…

--

--

Yesi Days

GDE Machine Learning | Data Scientist | PhD in Artificial Intelligence | Content creator | Ex-backend